Skip to content
fragen? Antwort

F.A.Q.

01.

General

WHAT DOES FLEXCAVO OFFER?

Flexcavo helps you to optimize the use of your construction machinery. Rent the machines you need for your construction site quickly, easily and uncomplicated with our solution. We offer you a wide portfolio and show you the availabilities and prices in real time. We take care of the entire rental process, so you can concentrate fully on your core tasks.

However, we are more than a traditional rental company. We also help you optimize the use of your construction machinery through our FlexcavoOS software. FlexcavoOS is our cloud-based solution to efficiently manage your entire construction equipment fleet. Contact us anytime for more information.

How much DOES FLEXCAVO COST?

We do not charge any hidden costs! With Flexcavo you only have to pay the rental costs and incidental rental costs. We transparently show you the prices for all costs incurred, such as rent, insurance or transport of the construction machines during the order, so that you can directly view and plan the costs.

WHICH DEVICES DOES FLEXCAVO SUPPORT?

Our service is supported via the internet browser for desktop computers, laptops, tablets and smartphones.

 

WHERE CAN I SUBMIT FURTHER QUESTIONS OR COMPLAINTS?

You can contact our customer service at any time by phone (+49 8031 8873504) or by e-mail. We will be happy to answer your questions and take care of a solution as quickly as possible.

HOW CAN I WORK AT FLEXCAVO?

We are very pleased that you are interested in working with us! You can always find our culture and career opportunities on our about us page.

HOW DOES FLEXCAVO TREAT MY DATA?

Data protection is a top priority at Flexcavo. We treat your data with the utmost care and use the latest technology to protect your data. All data generated in the rental process is used only by the Flexcavo company and not beyond. For more information, please see our privacy policy or contact us.

 



02

renting

GENERAL terms and CONDITIONS

What documents do I need in order to rent?

We ask that you have a valid and official photo ID (passport or ID card) with you when picking up or delivering.

WHO CAN RENT FROM FLEXCAVO?

All entrepreneurs as defined by § 14 BGB (German Civil Code) can rent machines from flexcavo.

WHAT DO I HAVE TO DO IF THE MACHINE IS LOST?

If the machine has been stolen, please contact our customer service and the local police station immediately by phone (+49 8031 8873504) or by e-mail.

HOW AM I INSURED DURING THE RENTAL PERIOD?

Yes, you can take out limited liability insurance with us. This will reduce your liability to an excess. Alternatively, you have the option to insure the machine yourself, for this we ask you to provide us with proof. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details or contact our customer service by phone (+49 8031 8873504) or by e-mail.

 



fares

HOW DOES THE PAYMENT WORK?

Payment is made by bank transfer. After returning the machine you will receive an invoice with product and cost overview from us by e-mail. Upon request, we will of course also be happy to send you this by mail.

WHAT ARE THE PAYMENT OPTIONS?

The payment is made by bank transfer. You will receive an e-mail from us with the invoice after the return of the machine. Upon request, we will of course also be happy to send you this by mail.

WHAT IS THE MINIMUM RENTAL PERIOD?

The minimum rental period for a construction machine from Flexcavo is one working day (8 hours).

 

WHAT DOES A MACHINE COST ME PER DAY?

The exact price will be displayed during the ordering process and differs among other things for the particular construction machine, the period or the selected accessories. The minimum rental period for a construction machine from Flexcavo is 1 working day (8h).

 

HOW IS THE PRICE AT FLEXCAVO generated?

The prices are generated from the accessories you have booked, the rental period, extra services and, in the case of delivery by us, the distance to the delivery location. During the order process we offer you a transparent cost overview. You can track the prices and their composition at any time during the booking and thus have full control over costs incurred.

WHAT ARE THE TRANSPORT COSTS AT FLEXCAVO?

The transport costs are charged according to the actual effort or as a lump sum. When ordering you can see the hourly price for the transport, beyond that there are no extra charges. During the booking Flexcavo shows you the prices of the construction machines in real time, so you have at any time an exact overview of what the rental of the respective construction machine will cost you. Please contact our customer service by phone (+49 8031 8873504) or by email for details.

DO I HAVE TO PAY A DEPOSIT FOR THE CONSTRUCTION MACHINE?

For some of our construction machines you have to pay a deposit. The amount of the deposit depends among other things on the rented machine and the rental period. If you need more information about the amount of the deposit, you can always call (+49 8031 8873504) or e-mail our customer service.

 



RENT PROCESS

WHAT DO I HAVE TO DO IF THE MACHINE CAUSES PROBLEMS?

If you have problems with your machine, please contact our customer service directly by phone (+49 8031 8873504) or by e-mail so that we can help you as soon as possible.

HOW DO I RECEIVE MY MACHINE?

You have the option to pick up the machine yourself or have us deliver it, please select this in the order process. You will receive an order confirmation email from us after you have successfully ordered the construction machine. If you have chosen to pick up the machine yourself, you can do so on the dates you have selected (location, date, and time). If you want us to deliver the machine, our customer service will contact you again by e-mail or phone to coordinate the exact details with you.

CAN I CANCEL AN ORDER?

As soon as you have placed an order, the machine is booked in our system. In case of changes, please contact our customer service as soon as possible by phone (+49 8031 8873504) or by e-mail. We will then work with you to find a solution.

WHAT DO I HAVE TO CONSIDER WHEN RETURNING THE MACHINE?

We ask you to return the machine fully refueled and cleaned. Alternatively, you can ask Flexcavo to perform these services. In addition, we ask you to report any damage to the construction machine directly to our customer service.

I NEED A MACHINE URGENTLY, CAN I PICK ONE UP IMMEDIATELY?
You can check the availability of construction machinery in real time on our website. Please book the machine through our website. Normally, our customer service can provide the machine for you to pick up in half an hour. In very urgent cases you can always contact our customer service by phone (+49 8031 8873504). They will find a quick and uncomplicated solution with you.
HOW DO I FIND THE RIGHT CONSTRUCTION MACHINE?

You can find information about the construction machines such as their technical specifications, standard equipment, accessories and transport on our product page. If you have further questions about a construction machine, our customer service will be happy to help you by phone (+49 8031 8873504) or by e-mail.

HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE FOR THE CONSTRUCTION MACHINE TO REACH ME?

You can see the machine availability and prices at Flexcavo in real time while you are ordering the machine. This way you can determine exactly in which period you need a certain machine and set the delivery date yourself. After successful order, our customer service will contact you again to discuss the details of the delivery with you.

 

DO I HAVE TO REGISTER TO RENT A CONSTRUCTION MACHINE?

No registration is required to rent a construction machine. You provide your personal data (address and contact information) during the ordering process for the order, delivery and invoice.

WHAT DO I DO IF I CAN'T FIND A PARTICULAR PRODUCT?

You can make the desired product selection and view details via our categories. If you do not find the desired product within our product categories, please contact our customer service at any time and with pleasure by phone (+49 8031 8873504) or by e-mail - together we will find a solution for the construction machine you need.

WHO IS MY CONTACT FOR QUESTIONS ABOUT THE RENTAL PROCESS?

If you have any questions, please contact our customer service by phone (+49 8031 8873504) or by e-mail. The team will assist you with any questions you may have.

If you have already rented a construction machine from us, you will find your personal contact person in the documents and on the machines.

WHAT DO I DO IF I HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT MY ORDER?

We will help you as quickly and straightforwardly as possible. Please contact our customer service at any time by phone (+49 8031 8873504) or by e-mail.

What is the status of the machines?

We hand over the machine to you in perfect working order, fully fueled. Our on-site customer service ensures that the machines you have rented are in working order. However, if you have a problem, please contact our customer service by phone (+49 8031 8873504) as soon as possible.

HOW CAN I RENT A MACHINE?

To rent a machine, go to our online store. There you will follow the steps below to rent a machine:

1. Select construction machine, accessories and extras: Use our search bar to select the right machine and add the accessories you need. In doing so, you can view prices and availability in real time.
2. Enter personal data: Enter your personal information for rental and billing purposes. Also select whether delivery should be made to the project address. Payment will be made by bank transfer upon return of the construction equipment. Please contact us if a bank transfer is not possible.
3. Confirm and book: Afterwards, order your selected machine with a few clicks.
4. After your order: you will receive an order confirmation to the e-mail address you provided. If you have any questions about your order, you can always call us directly.

03.

SOFTWARE

Which devices does Flexcavo support?

Our service is supported via the internet browser for desktop computers, laptops, tablets and smartphones.

Do I have to actively save my changes?

If you change data via the edit mode, you must confirm this. Please use the checkmark or the cross for this if you do not want to save the change.


If you forget to save actively, the following pop-up box will appear.

What if I can't find a (new) model in the system?

If you can't find the right model, please contact us. The best way to do this is to use the integrated chat. You can find it in the lower left corner of the FlexcavoOS user interface. Our support team will add the model to the system as soon as possible.

What can I do if Full-Service contacts are not defined?

If you cannot find the right full-service contact, please contact us. The best way to do this is to use the integrated chat. You can find it in the lower left corner of the FlexcavoOS user interface. Our support team will add a new contact to the system as soon as possible.

How can I add a new machine to the fleet?

In the fleet overview, all machines are displayed with the corresponding details. You can expand your fleet as you wish via the following steps.

1. please select the field "fleet" in the navigation area so that the fleet overview opens.

2. click on the orange button "Add new machine" to add another machine to your fleet.

The "Create new machine" window then opens.

3.Select the category and the product to which the new machine belongs. Select the category and the product to which the new machine belongs. The easiest way to do this is to enter the product name or a keyword in the search field. Select the category with one click. You will then be shown details of the machine, press "Create machine" again to confirm this.

4. you will now be shown the machine map. Click on the pencil to enter the editing mode of the corresponding tabs such as "Master data". You can now fill the construction machine with the corresponding data. Some fields, e.g. equipment type, are already filled in by your selection of the category and the exact product.

What can I do if the seller is not defined?

If you can't find the right seller, please contact us. The best way to do this is to use the integrated chat. You can find it in the lower left corner of the user interface. Our support team will add a new seller to the system according to your specifications as soon as possible.

How do I find the right category?

When you create a new machine, enter the product name or a keyword in the search field. The categories will then be suggested to you. Please check the manufacturer name to find the right category.

If you do not find the right model, please contact us. The best way to do this is to use the integrated chat. You can find it in the lower left corner of the FlexcavoOS user interface. Our support team will help you to find the right model in the system.

Can I customize the user interface of the fleet overview?

You can arrange the columns in the fleet overview according to your needs. To do so, simply click on the corresponding heading in the first row. By dragging and dropping, you can change the order.
You can also sort the machines according to the different areas. To do this, press the corresponding field according to whose content you want to filter. The arrow that appears shows you whether filtering is done by ascending or descending order.

How can I access FlexcavoOS?

Please log in to FlexcavoOS via your web browser. To do this, use the following link: app.flexcavo.com.
The login page will now open:

1. Now enter your access data here.
2. the field "Login" will be highlighted in orange and with one click you will be redirected to FlexcavoOS.
3. if you do not have any access data yet, please contact us directly via chat.

My login data is incorrect

Please contact our support team. The best way to do this is to use the integrated chat. You can find it in the lower left corner of the user interface. Our support team will contact you as soon as possible. Alternatively you can send us an e-mail.

MEET THE PRODUCTS

managen

Learn more about FlexcavoOS

Mieten

Go to our renting center for more information

Skip to content

F.A.Q.

01.

Allgemein

Was bietet Flexcavo an?

Flexcavo hilft Ihnen den Einsatz ihrer Baumaschinen zu optimieren. Mieten Sie mit unserer Lösung schnell, einfach und unkompliziert die Maschinen, die Sie für Ihre Baustelle benötigen. Wir bieten Ihnen ein breites Portfolio an und zeigen Ihnen dabei die Verfügbarkeiten und Preise in Echtzeit an. Wir kümmern uns um den kompletten Mietprozess, so können Sie sich voll und ganz auf Ihre Kernaufgaben konzentrieren.

Wir sind allerdings mehr als ein traditioneller Vermieter. Wir helfen Ihnen den Einsatz Ihrer Bauschmaschinen auch durch unsere Software FlexcavoOS zu optimieren. FlexcavoOS ist unsere cloudbasierte Lösung zur effizienten Steuerung Ihrer gesamten Baumaschinenflotte. Kontaktieren Sie uns jederzeit für weitere Informationen. 

Was kostet Flexcavo?

Wir erheben keine versteckten Kosten! Bei Flexcavo müssen Sie lediglich die Mietkosten und Mietnebenkosten bezahlen. Wir zeigen Ihnen die Preise für alle anfallenden Kosten wie Miete, Versicherung oder Transport der Baumaschinen während der Bestellung transparent an, sodass Sie die Kosten direkt einsehen und planen können. 

Welche Endgeräte unterstützt Flexcavo?

Unser Service wird über den Internetbrowser für Desktop-Computer, Laptops, Tablets und Smartphones unterstützt.

 

Wo kann ich weitere Fragen oder Beschwerden einreichen?

Sie können sich jederzeit telefonisch (+49 8031 8873504) oder per E-Mail bei unserem Kundenservice melden. Wir beantworten gerne Ihre Fragen und kümmern uns schnellstmöglich um eine Lösung.

Wie kann ich bei Flexcavo arbeiten?

Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihr Interesse an Flexcavo. Unsere Kultur und Karrieremöglichkeiten können Sie jederzeit auf unserer Jobseite finden.

Wie behandelt Flexcavo meine Daten?

Datenschutz steht bei Flexcavo an erster Stelle. Wir behandeln Ihre Daten mit größter Sorgfalt und nutzen neueste Technologie, um Ihre Daten zu schützen. Sämtliche Daten, die im Mietprozess anfallen, werden nur von dem Unternehmen Flexcavo und nicht darüber hinaus verwendet. Für weitere Informationen sehen Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung ein oder kontaktieren Sie uns. 

 



02

Vermietung

ALLGEMEINE BEDINGUNGEN

Welche Dokumente benötige ich für die Anmietung?

Wir bitten Sie bei Abholung oder Lieferung einen gültigen und amtlichen Lichtbildausweis (Reisepass oder Personalausweis) dabei zu haben.

Wer kann bei Flexcavo mieten?

Bei Flexcavo können alle Unternehmer i. S. d. § 14 BGB Maschinen mieten.

Was muss ich bei einem Verlust der Maschine machen?

Sollte die Maschine gestohlen worden sein, wenden Sie sich bitte umgehend telefonisch (+49 8031 8873504) oder per E-Mail bei unserem Kundenservice und der örtlichen Polizeidienststelle.

Wie bin ich während der Mietdauer versichert?

Ja, Sie können bei uns eine Haftungsbeschränkung abschließen. Dadurch wird Ihre Haftung auf eine Selbstbeteiligung reduziert. Alternativ haben Sie die Möglichkeit die Maschine selbst zu versichern, hierzu bitten wir Sie uns einen Nachweis vorzulegen. Bitte entnehmen Sie die Details unseren AGBs oder kontaktieren Sie telefonisch (+49 8031 8873504) oder per E-Mail unseren Kundenservice. 

 



TARIFE

Wie läuft die Bezahlung ab?

Die Bezahlung erfolgt per Überweisung. Sie erhalten nach Rückgabe der Maschine eine Rechnung mit Produkt- und Kostenübersicht von uns per E-Mail. Auf Wunsch senden wir Ihnen diese natürlich auch gerne per Post zu.

Welche Zahlungsmöglichkeiten gibt es?

Die Bezahlung erfolgt per Überweisung. Sie erhalten von uns nach der Rückgabe der Maschine eine E-Mail mit der Rechnung. Auf Wunsch senden wir Ihnen diese natürlich auch gerne per Post zu.

Was ist die Mindestmietdauer?

Die Mindestmietdauer für eine Baumaschine von Flexcavo beträgt einen Arbeitstag (8 Stunden).

 

Was kostet mich eine Maschine am Tag?

Der genaue Preis wird Ihnen während des Bestellvorgangs angezeigt und unterscheidet sich unteranderem für die jeweilige Baumaschine, den Zeitraum oder das ausgewählte Zubehör. Die Mindestmietdauer für eine Baumaschine von Flexcavo beträgt 1 Arbeitstag (8h). 

 



Wie setzt sich der Preis bei Flexcavo zusammen?

Die Preise setzen sich unteranderem aus dem von Ihnen gebuchtem Zubehör, der Leihdauer, Extra-Services sowie, bei Lieferung durch uns, der Entfernung zum Lieferort zusammen. Während des Bestellvorgangs bieten wir Ihnen eine transparente Kostenübersicht. Sie können die Preise und deren Zusammensetzung bei der Buchung jederzeit verfolgen und haben somit die volle Kontrolle über anfallende Kosten. 

Wie hoch sind die Transportkosten bei Flexcavo?

Die Transportkosten werden nach dem tatsächlichen Aufwand oder pauschal abgerechnet. Bei der Bestellung können Sie den Stundenpreis für den Transport einsehen, darüber hinaus fallen keine Extragebühren an. Während der Buchung zeigt Flexcavo Ihnen die Preise der Baumaschinen in Echtzeit an, somit haben Sie zu jeder Zeit einen genauen Überblick, was Sie die Miete der jeweilige Baumaschine kostet. Bitte kontaktieren Sie telefonisch (+49 8031 8873504) oder per E-Mail unseren Kundenservice für Details. 

Muss ich eine Kaution für die Baumaschine hinterlegen?

Für unsere Baumaschinen müssen Sie zum Teil eine Kaution hinterlegen. Die Höhe der Kaution richtet sich unteranderem nach der gemieteten Maschine und der Mietdauer. Sollten Sie weitere Informationen zur höhe der Kaution benötigen, können Sie jederzeit telefonisch (+49 8031 8873504) oder per E-Mail bei unserem Kundenservice nachfragen. 

 



MIETPROZESS

Was muss ich tun, wenn die Maschine Probleme bereitet?

Sollten Sie Probleme mit Ihrer Maschine haben, wenden Sie sich bitte direkt telefonisch (+49 8031 8873504) oder per E-Mail an unseren Kundenservice, sodass wir Ihnen schnellstmöglich helfen können. 



Wie erhalte ich meine Maschine?

Sie haben die Möglichkeit die Maschine selbst abzuholen oder von uns liefern zu lassen, bitte wählen Sie dies im Bestellvorgang aus. Sie erhalten nach der erfolgreichen Bestellung der Baumaschine eine Bestellbestätigung per E-Mail von uns. Haben Sie sich dafür entschieden die Maschine selbst abzuholen, können Sie dies an dem von Ihnen ausgewählten Daten (Standort, Datum und Uhrzeit) tun. Wenn Sie die Lieferung durch uns wünschen, wird Sie unser Kundenservice nochmal per E-Mail oder telefonisch kontaktieren, um die genauen Details mit Ihnen abzustimmen. 

Kann ich eine Bestellung rückgängig machen?

Sobald Sie eine Bestellung abgegeben haben, wird die Maschine bei uns im System gebucht. Bitte wenden Sie sich bei Änderungen schnellstmöglich telefonisch (+49 8031 8873504) oder per E-Mail bei unserem Kundenservice. Wir werden dann gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine Lösung finden. 

Was muss ich bei der Rückgabe der Maschine beachten?

Wir bitten Sie die Maschine vollgetankt und gereinigt zurückzugeben. Sie können alternativ Flexcavo mit diesen Services beauftragen. Zudem bitten wir Sie Beschädigungen an der Baumaschine direkt unserem Kundenservice zu melden.

Ich brauche dringend eine Maschine, kann ich sofort eine Abholen

Auf unserer Website können Sie die Verfügbarkeiten der Baumaschinen in Echtzeit einsehen. Bitte buchen Sie die Maschine über unsere Website. Im normalfall kann unser Kundenservice Ihnen die Maschine in einer halben Stunde zur Abholung bereitstellen. In sehr dringenden Fällen können Sie jederzeit unseren Kundenservice telefonisch (+49 8031 8873504) kontaktieren. Dieser wird mit Ihnen eine schnelle und unkomplizierte Lösung finden.

Wie finde ich die richtige Baumaschine?

Sie können auf unserer Produktseite Informationen rund um die Baumaschinen wie deren technische Spezifikationen, Standardausrüstung, Zubehör und Transport finden. Bei weiteren Fragen zu einer Baumaschine hilft Ihnen unser Kundenservice telefonisch (+49 8031 8873504) oder per E-Mail gerne weiter.

Wie lange dauert es bis die Baumaschine bei mir ist?

Sie können die Maschinenverfügbarkeiten und Preise bei Flexcavo in Echtzeit einsehen, während Sie die Maschine bestellen. Somit können Sie genau festlegen, in welchem Zeitraum Sie eine bestimmte Maschine benötigen und legen den Liefertermin selbt fest. Nach erfolgreicher Bestellung wird Sie unser Kundenservice nochmal kontaktieren, um die Details der Lieferung mit Ihnen zu besprechen. 

 

Muss ich mich für das Mieten einer Baumaschine registrieren?

Um eine Baumaschine zu mieten, ist keine Registrierung notwendig. Sie geben während des Bestellvorgangs Ihre persöhnlichen Daten (Anschrift und Kontaktinformationen) für die Bestellung, Lieferung und Rechnung an.

Was mache ich, wenn ich ein bestimmtes Produkt nicht finde?

Sie können über unsere Kategorien die gewünschte Produktauswahl tätigen und Details einsehen. Sollten Sie innerhalb unserer Produktkategorien nicht das gewünschte Produkt finden, wenden Sie sich bitte jederzeit und gerne telefonisch (+49 8031 8873504) oder per E-Mail an unseren Kundenservice – Zusammen finden wir eine Lösung für die von Ihnen benötigte Baumaschine.

Wer ist mein Ansprechpartner bei Fragen rund um den Mietprozess?

Bitte wenden Sie sich bei Fragen telefonisch (+49 8031 8873504) oder per E-Mail an unseren Kundenservice. Das Team wird Sie bei allen Fragen unterstützen. 

Sollten Sie bei uns schon eine Baumaschine gemietet haben, finden Sie in den Unterlagen und auf den Maschinen Ihren persöhnlichen Ansprechpartner.

Was mache ich wenn ich Fragen zu meiner Bestellung habe?

Wir helfen Ihnen schnellstmöglich und unkompliziert. Bitte wenden Sie sich jederzeit telefonisch (+49 8031 8873504) oder per E-Mail an unseren Kundenservice.

Funktioniert die Maschine?

Wir übergeben Ihnen die Maschine in einwandfreiem, betriebsfähigem und vollgetanktem Zustand. Unser Kundenservice vor Ort stellt sicher, dass die von Ihnen gemieteten Maschinen funktionieren. Sollten Sie dennoch ein Problem haben, melden Sie sich bitte schnellstmöglich telefonisch (+49 8031 8873504) bei unserem Kundenservice. 

Wie kann ich eine Maschine mieten?

Um eine Maschine zu mieten, gehen Sie auf unseren Online Shop. Dort führen Sie die folgenden Schritte durch, um eine Maschine zu mieten: 

  1. Baumaschine, Zubehör und Extras auswählen: Wählen Sie über unsere Suchleiste die passende Maschine aus und fügen Sie das benötigte Zubehör hinzu. Dabei können Sie die Preise und Verfügbarkeiten in Echtzeit einsehen.
  2. Persönliche Daten eingeben: Geben Sie Ihre persönlichen Daten für die Vermietung und Rechnungsstellung ein. Wählen Sie außerdem aus, ob eine Lieferung an die Projektadresse erfolgen soll. Die Zahlung erfolgt per Überweisung nach Rückgabe der Baumaschine. Bitte melden Sie sich bei uns, sollte eine Überweisung nicht möglich sein.
  3. Bestätigen und Buchen: Bestellen Sie im Anschluss Ihre ausgewählte Maschine mit wenigen Klicks.
  4. Sie erhalten im Anschluss an Ihre Bestellung eine Bestellbestätigung an die von Ihnen angegebene E-Mail Adresse. Sollte Sie Fragen zu Ihrer Bestellung haben, können Sie uns jederzeit direkt anrufen. 
03.

SOFTWARE

Welche Endgeräte unterstützt Flexcavo?

Unser Service wird über den Internetbrowser für Desktop-Computer, Laptops, Tablets und Smartphones unterstützt.

Muss ich meine Änderungen aktiv speichern?

Wenn Sie Daten über den Bearbeitungsmodus ändern, müssen Sie dies bestätigen. Bitte nutzen Sie dafür das Häkchen bzw. das Kreuzchen, wenn Sie die Änderung nicht speichern möchten. 

Sollten Sie vergessen aktiv zu speichern, erscheint das folgende Pop-Up Feld. 

Was ist, wenn ich ein (neues) Modell nicht im System finde?

Sollten Sie das passende Modell nicht finden, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte. Nutzen Sie dafür am besten den integrierten Chat. Sie finden diesen in der linken unteren Ecke der Benutzeroberfläche von FlexcavoOS. Unser Support Team wird schnellstmöglich das Modell im System hinterlegen.

Was kann ich machen, wenn Full-Service Kontakte nicht definiert sind?

Sollten Sie den richtigen Full-Service Kontakt nicht finden, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte. Nutzen Sie dafür am besten den integrierten Chat. Sie finden diesen in der linken unteren Ecke der Benutzeroberfläche von FlexcavoOS. Unser Support Team wird schnellstmöglich einen neuen Kontakt nach Ihren Angaben im System hinterlegen.

Wie kann ich eine neue Maschine in die Flotte aufnehmen?

In der Flottenübersicht werden Ihnen alle Maschinen mit den entsprechenden Details angezeigt. Sie können über die folgenden Schritte Ihre Flotte beliebig erweitern.

  1. Bitte wählen Sie im Navigationsbereich das Feld "Flotte" aus, damit sich die Flottenübersicht öffnet. 

  1. Durch einen Klick auf die orangene Schaltfläche "Neue Maschine hinzufügen" können Sie Ihre Flotte um eine weitere Maschine erweitern. 

Anschließend öffnet sich das Fenster "Neue Maschine anlegen".

  1. Wählen Sie hier die Kategorie und das Produkt aus, zu der die neu anzulegende Maschine gehört. Es ist am einfachsten hierfür die Produktbezeichnung oder ein Schlagwort in das Suchfeld ein zu geben. Wählen Sie die Kategorie mit einem Klick aus. Ihnen werden dann Details der Maschine angezeigt, drücken Sie nochmal auf "Maschine anlegen", um dies zu bestätigen. 

  1. Ihnen wird nun die Maschinenkarte angezeigt. Durch einen Klick auf den Stift  gelangen Sie in den Bearbeitungsmodus der entsprechenden Reiter wie "Stammdaten". Sie können die Baumaschine nun mit den entsprechenden Daten befüllen. Einige Felder, z.B. Gerätetyp, sind durch Ihre Auswahl der Kategorie und des genauen Produkts schon ausgefüllt. 

Was kann ich machen, wenn der Verkäufer nicht definiert ist?

Sollten Sie den richtigen Verkäufer nicht finden, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte. Nutzen Sie dafür am besten den integrierten Chat. Sie finden diesen in der linken unteren Ecke der Benutzeroberfläche. Unser Support Team wird schnellstmöglich einen neuen Verkäufer nach Ihren Angaben im System hinterlegen.

Wie finde ich die richtige Kategorie?

Wenn Sie eine neue Maschine anlegen, geben Sie hierzu die Produktbezeichnung oder ein Schlagwort in das Suchfeld ein. Ihnen werden dann die Kategorien vorgeschlagen. Bitte prüfen Sie die Herstellerbezeichnung, um die richtige Kategorie zu finden. 

Sollten Sie das passende Modell nicht finden, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte. Nutzen Sie dafür am besten den integrierten Chat. Sie finden diesen in der linken unteren Ecke der Benutzeroberfläche von FlexcavoOS. Unser Support Team wird Ihnen helfen das richtige Modell im System zu finden. 

Kann ich die Benutzeroberfläche der Flottenübersicht anpassen?

Sie können die Spalten in der Flottenübersicht nach Ihren Bedürfnissen anordnen. Klicken Sie dafür einfach auf die entsprechende Überschrift in der ersten Zeile. Per Drag & Drop können Sie so die Reihenfolge ändern. 

Außerdem können Sie die Maschinen nach den verschiedenen Bereichen sortieren. Drücken Sie dazu auf das entsprechende Feld, nach dessen Inhalt Sie Filtern möchten. Der erscheinende Pfeil zeigt Ihnen an, ob nach auf- oder absteigender Reihenfolge gefiltert wird. 

Wie kann ich auf FlexcavoOS zugreifen?

Bitte melden Sie sich bei FlexcavoOS über Ihren Webbrowser an. Dazu nutzen Sie den folgenden Link: app.flexcavo.de 

Es öffnet sich nun die Anmeldeseite: 

 

  1. Tragen Sie hier Ihre Zugangsdaten ein.
  2. Das Feld "Anmelden" wird nun orange hinterlegt und mit einem Klick gelangen Sie zu FlexcavoOS.
  3. Sollten Sie noch keine Zugangsdaten besitzen, kontaktieren Sie uns gerne direkt über den Chat.
Meine Login Daten sind falsch

Kontaktieren Sie bitte unser Support Team. Nutzen Sie dafür am besten den integrierten Chat. Sie finden diesen in der linken unteren Ecke der Benutzeroberfläche. Unser Support Team wird sich schnellstmöglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen. Alternativ können Sie uns gerne eine E-mail schreiben. 

UNSERE PRODUKTE

managen

Lerne mehr über FlexcavoOS.

Mieten

Besuche unser Mietseite für weitere Informationen.